ALCON OPTIFREE EXPRESS 355 ML €11.00

OPTI-FREE EXPRESS Lasting Comfort Formula provides lasting comfort with the convenience of a no rub solution. It is also effective at cleaning, disinfecting and storing all types of soft contact lenses, including silicone hydrogels.
Manufacturer: Alcon
€11.00
decrease increase

OPTI-FREE EXPRESS Lasting Comfort Formula provides lasting comfort with the convenience of a no rub solution. It is also effective at cleaning, disinfecting and storing all types of soft contact lenses, including silicone hydrogels.

 

OPTI-FREE EXPRESS features a unique cleaning formula that provides triple action cleaning for your contact lenses. This formula not only allows your lenses to clean and condition themselves while in the case – it also helps keep contacts clean throughout the day, by retaining moisture and preventing protein build-up.

OPTI-FREE EXPRESS Lasting Comfort Formula provides lasting comfort with the convenience of a no rub solution. It is also effective at cleaning, disinfecting and storing all types of soft contact lenses, including silicone hydrogels.

 

OPTI-FREE EXPRESS features a unique cleaning formula that provides triple action cleaning for your contact lenses. This formula not only allows your lenses to clean and condition themselves while in the case – it also helps keep contacts clean throughout the day, by retaining moisture and preventing protein build-up.

Filters
Sort
display

Nous rencontrons actuellement des problèmes avec nos mails, si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone au 0800 30 310
Menu
Rechercher

ALCON OPTIFREE EXPRESS 355 ML €11,00

La formule OPTI-FREE EXPRESS vous offre un confort longue durée, en assurant le nettoyage, la décontamination et le trempage de toutes les lentilles de contact souples, y compris les silicone hydrogels.
Fabricant: Alcon
€11,00
decrease increase

La formule OPTI-FREE EXPRESS vous offre un confort longue durée, en assurant le nettoyage, la décontamination et le trempage de toutes les lentilles de contact souples, y compris les silicone hydrogels.

 

OPTI-FREE EXPRESS se caractérise par une formule triple action unique. Cette formule permet non seulement un nettoyage de vos lentilles, mais également les rénove dans l'étui lors du trempage. Maintenant vos lentilles sont propres tout en retenant l'hydratation et en évitant l'accumulation de protéines.

La formule OPTI-FREE EXPRESS vous offre un confort longue durée, en assurant le nettoyage, la décontamination et le trempage de toutes les lentilles de contact souples, y compris les silicone hydrogels.

 

OPTI-FREE EXPRESS se caractérise par une formule triple action unique. Cette formule permet non seulement un nettoyage de vos lentilles, mais également les rénove dans l'étui lors du trempage. Maintenant vos lentilles sont propres tout en retenant l'hydratation et en évitant l'accumulation de protéines.

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté :

HYDRON ZERO 6 1 LENS

LENTILLE DE CONTACT CONFORTABLE QUE VOUS POUVEZ PORTER PENDANT 6 MOIS
€65,00

NOIZEZZ BOUCHONS DE SOMMEIL

€7,00

PROCLEAR TORIC 6 PACK

LENTILLES MENSUELLES TORIQUES HYDRATÉES OFFRONT UNE EXCELLENTE VISION
€47,00

SOFLENS 38 6 PACK

LENTILLES DE CONTACT ULTRAFINES ET RÉUTILISABLES PENDANT 30 JOURS
€26,00
Filters
Sort
display