SOFLENS DAILY 30 PACK €19.00

SofLens daily disposable contact lenses combine outstanding all-day comfort with incredibly crisp, clear vision, especially at night. SofLens delivers all the fresh, new lens benefits of a daily disposable lens and much more – giving you the ultimate lens-wearing experience.
Manufacturer: Bausch+Lomb

Lenses

Quantity
right
left

Liquids

€0.00
decrease increase

SofLens daily disposable contact lenses combine outstanding all-day comfort with incredibly crisp, clear vision, especially at night. SofLens delivers all the fresh, new lens benefits of a daily disposable lens and much more – giving you the ultimate lens-wearing experience.

Fresh, new lenses everyday. No daily cleaning, storage, or care required; wear them for a day, then throw them away. Comfort. Vision

SofLens is the first daily disposable lens with High Definition Optics – a technology that helps reduce the appearance of blurriness, halos, and glare across a full range of conditions. The result is crisp, clear vision no matter the time or place, and especially in low-light situations. 

KEY FEATURES & BENEFITS

  • Outstanding all-day comfort that is preferred to competitive daily disposable lenses
  • High Definition Optics helps reduce the appearance of blurriness, halos, and glare across a full range of conditions
  • No daily cleaning, storage, or care required; wear them for a day, then, throw them away

SofLens daily disposable contact lenses combine outstanding all-day comfort with incredibly crisp, clear vision, especially at night. SofLens delivers all the fresh, new lens benefits of a daily disposable lens and much more – giving you the ultimate lens-wearing experience.

Fresh, new lenses everyday. No daily cleaning, storage, or care required; wear them for a day, then throw them away. Comfort. Vision

SofLens is the first daily disposable lens with High Definition Optics – a technology that helps reduce the appearance of blurriness, halos, and glare across a full range of conditions. The result is crisp, clear vision no matter the time or place, and especially in low-light situations. 

KEY FEATURES & BENEFITS

  • Outstanding all-day comfort that is preferred to competitive daily disposable lenses
  • High Definition Optics helps reduce the appearance of blurriness, halos, and glare across a full range of conditions
  • No daily cleaning, storage, or care required; wear them for a day, then, throw them away
Filters
Sort
display

Rechercher

SOFLENS DAILY 30 PACK €19,00

Ces lentilles sont destinées à un usage journalier et doivent être jetées après chaque utilisation.
Fabricant: Bausch+Lomb

Lentilles

Quantité
droite
gauche

Liquides

€0,00
decrease increase

UNE VUE NETTE ET PERÇANTE INÉGALÉE, SURTOUT LA NUIT

Ces lentilles sont destinées à un usage journalier et doivent être jetées après chaque utilisation. La réutilisation de ces lentilles sans nettoyage ou désinfection peut entraîner des infections et/ou une perte de la vision.
ce à son design spécifique, dit « asphérique », la lentille SofLens daily disposable corrige « l’aberration sphérique ». Ce défaut commun de l’œil peut engendrer une légère déformation des images. La lentille SofLens daily disposable permet d’avoir une image plus nette, notamment dans des conditions de faible luminosité (tombée de la nuit, soirée…) et vous offre ainsi une vision exceptionnelle en haute définition !
Fini les contraintes d’entretien et vive la liberté du nouvel emballage pratique à emporter et facile à ouvrir !
A vous de choisir quand vous voulez porter vos lentilles : tous les jours, en vacances, pour le sport ou le temps d’une soirée ! 

UNE VUE NETTE ET PERÇANTE INÉGALÉE, SURTOUT LA NUIT

Ces lentilles sont destinées à un usage journalier et doivent être jetées après chaque utilisation. La réutilisation de ces lentilles sans nettoyage ou désinfection peut entraîner des infections et/ou une perte de la vision.
ce à son design spécifique, dit « asphérique », la lentille SofLens daily disposable corrige « l’aberration sphérique ». Ce défaut commun de l’œil peut engendrer une légère déformation des images. La lentille SofLens daily disposable permet d’avoir une image plus nette, notamment dans des conditions de faible luminosité (tombée de la nuit, soirée…) et vous offre ainsi une vision exceptionnelle en haute définition !
Fini les contraintes d’entretien et vive la liberté du nouvel emballage pratique à emporter et facile à ouvrir !
A vous de choisir quand vous voulez porter vos lentilles : tous les jours, en vacances, pour le sport ou le temps d’une soirée ! 
Filters
Sort
display